The Keya Paha Board

The Keya Paha Board is a group of volunteers from the community that meet quarterly to discuss the issues facing the community and to seek solutions to those issues.

The 2018 Keya Paha Board has 10 members

You can contact the board by clicking “Contact the KPHA Board” in the right-hand navigation column or by emailing

Charlie Bohl, President

Paula Willette, Secretary

Brad Jirka

Lance Reisetter, Vice President

Erin Thorman

Jason Pike

Brian Gustafson

Kate Jirka, Treasurer

Mark Wensmann

Sean Goehring